Stu’s toilet talk (Anyuan)

As you’re probably already well aware, I like to have a bit of toilet talk when I write a blog. Chris said he hadn’t included this fascinating mystery toilet in the latest blog, so I’m going to tell you all about it.
It was late and dark. After being told of an incomprehensible toilet by señor Narro (aka El Toro) I had to investigate.
I went in and there it was. I think. A crystal maze/fort boyard type toilet task. I have sort of gotten used to weird toilets but I wasn’t prepared for this.
There was a sand dish, a wet slope, a bucket of ice water, and a box of used tissue. Before using it (the toilet not the used tissue), I had to go back and get some advice on how to tackle it. After a pep talk, I went to take care of business. But this time the light chose not to be on in the toilet. Yet another thing about the mystery toilet, the light chooses when to be on or off. So sometimes you have to just guess your whereabouts in the toilet, and hope its not in the trough.
Here’s a pic of the mystery toilet anyway. See if you can solve the puzzle, by guessing what each item is for.
By the way, I managed to solve it.

20121222-223952.jpg

Leave a comment